PCJLC Board of Directors:          
President   Danny  Benedict (520) 252-3823   dansellsland@yahoo.com
1st Vice President   Michelle Powell (480) 208-2229   Michelle.powell@nxp.com
2nd Vice President   Joel Wengert (602) 882-2563   jweqsvc@gmail.com
Treasurer/Auction Chairman   Carlos Gamez (602) 725-2192   carlos@gamezliningsystems.com
Secretary    Jadee Rohner (928) 301-5803   jadeerohner@gmail.com


Superintendents:          
Beef Superintendents  

Danny  Benedict (520) 252-3823   dansellsland@yahoo.com
   David Stambaugh (520) 631-1688   nikndave@aol.com
Goat Superintendents  

Tristen Gillespie     tristen.gillespie@azffa.org
  Sarah Holbrook (520)-709-7428   Sdholbrook@q.com
Lamb Superintendents  

Tracy Hampton (480)-338-7568   Tracyhamilton818@gmail.com
  Michelle Hamilton (520) 705-4450   michelle_hamilton2@q.com
Swine Superintendents  

 Zane Bingham (520) 610-2021   pattibing@hotmail.com
 Steve Matteson (602) 291-1603   smatteson606@msn.com
Veal Superintendents  

Wyatt Myers (480) 299-6513   Wyatt@azdairyco.com
 Kelly Wilcox (520) 840-3826   Kellyelitetowing@gmail.com
Carcass Superintendents

 Kristen Benedict  (520) 251-2140   Kristen.benedict@centralaz.edu
   Elizabeth Skornik     Elizabeth.skornik@coolidgeschools.org
Association Superintendent  

Tressi Sullivan  (520) 510-6677   tressiisullivan@yahoo.com
  Jono Nevitt (480) 600-3627   nevitteieio@aol.com

 
Youth Representatives   

Xander Heidel (480) 740-7801    
 Mariah Valadez (520) 858-2765    
 Peyton Pantoja      
 Pilar Stoor      
  Trenton Diaz (520) 560-5076    
  Ariana Romero (520) 483-0267

   
Contest Chairman  

Ryan Powell  (480) 310-7486   michelle.powell@nxp.com
Barbecue Chairman   

Greg Homol  (755) 980-5857   ktg@aol.com


Members at Large:          
Eastern Pinal Region #1    Cory Brown  (520) 709-8989   cbrown@azgrain.com
Western Pinal Region #2   Toby Sullivan (520) 251-1709   tobysullivan001@msn.com
Casa Grande Region #3   Kenny Salinas     csalinas6@cox.net
Central Pinal Region #4   Danielle Tucker      danielle.tucker@coolidgeschools.org
           
Fairgrounds   Michael Searle (520) 723-7881   michael@fairexecutives.com 
Executive Director   Karen Searle (602) 568-2105   Karen@fairexecutives.com
4H Agent   Kim Gressley (520) 836-5221   greesley@ag.arizona.edu
4H Representative   Caludia Dutil (520) 955-3277   cdutil@comcast.net
Casa Grande FFA Advisors   Casey Farnsworth (928) 830-3355    
Imagine Prep FFA Advisor   Kayse Mahoney (480) 987-0837   kayse.mahoney@imagineschools.org
Coolidge FFA Advisors  

Jadee Rohner (928) 301-5803   jadeerohner@gmail.com 

  Elizabeth Skornik (928) 202-1008   Elizabeth.skornik@coolidgeschools.org
Florence FFA Advisor  

Angelica Rudow (480) 290-0205   arudow@fusdaz.org

Send us an email

   Pinal County Junior Livestock