PCJLC Board of Directors    
President Michelle Powell (480) 208-2229 Michelle.powell@nxp.com
1st Vice President Corey Brown (520) 709-8989 cbrown@arizonagrain.com   
2nd Vice President Wyatt Myers (480) 299-6513 wyatt@azdairyco.com
Treasurer Carlos Gamez (602) 725-2192 carlos@gamezliningsystems.com
Secretary Jadee Rohner (928) 301-5803 jadee.rohner@coolidgeschools.org


Superintendents       
Beef Superintendents

David Stambaugh (520) 631-1688 nikndave@aol.com
John Nevitt (480) 600-3627 nevitteieio@aol.com


Goat Superintendents 

Angelica Rudow (480) 290-0205  arudow@fusdaz.org
Sarah Holbrook (520) 709-7428 sdholbrook@q.com


Lamb Superintendents

Tracy Hamilton (480) 338-7568 tracyhamilton818@gmail.com
Michelle Hamilton (520) 705-4450 michelle_hamilton2@q.com


Swine Superintendents

D. Zane Bingham (520) 237-5874 pattibing@hotmail.com
Steve Matteson (602) 291-1603 smatteson606@msn.com


Veal Superintendents

Wyatt Myers (480) 299-6513 wyatt@azdairyco.com
Heidi Myers (480) 299-6512 hmmyers05@yahoo.com


Carcass Superintendents

Reagan Kempton (480) 510-8281 reagankempton@email.arizona.edu
Elizabeth Skornik (928) 202-1008 Elizabeth.skornik@coolidgeschools.org


Association Superintendents

Tressii Sullivan (520) 510-6677 tressiisullivan@yahoo.com
Shelly Hargis (480) 251-2516 Shargis70@msn.com


Youth Representatives

Mariah Valadez (520) 858-2765 Valadezma2021@gmail.com


Contest Chairman Megan Marcum (480) 459-1871 meggaroomarcum@yahoo.com
Barbecue Chairman Greg Homol (480) 797-2991 ktg7@aol.com


Members at Large      
Eastern Pinal Region 1 Michelle Weese (480) 612-5347 mweese73@gmail.com   
Western Pinal Region 2 Toby Sullivan (520) 251-1709 Tobysullivan001@msn.com
Casa Grande Region 3 Kenny Salinas (520) 705-5867 KennySalinas70@gmail.com
Central Pinal Region 4 Danielle Tucker (520) 252-7683 Danielle.tucker@coolidgeschools.org


Fairgrounds Michael Searle (520) 723-7881 michael@fairexecutives.com
Executive Director Karen Searle (602) 568-2105 karen@fairexecutives.com
4H Program Coordinator   Misti Todd (520) 836-5221 ext 213 mltodd@email.arizona.edu
4H Representative Rick Gibson (520) 705-1141 gibsonnd@cals.arizona.edu


Casa Grande FFA Advisor Casey Farnsworth (928) 830-3355 cfarnsworth@cguhsd.org
Coolidge FFA Advisor Jadee Rohner (928) 301-5803 jadee.rohner@coolidgeschools.org
Coolidge FFA Advisor Elizabeth Skornik (928) 202-1008 elizabeth.skornik@coolidgeschools.org
Imagine Prep FFA Advisor Kayse Mahoney (480) 987-0837 kayse.mahoney@imagineschools.org
Florence FFA Advisor Angelica Rudow (480) 290-0205 arudow@fusdaz.org
San Manuel FFA Advisor Lynn Woolever-Telleen (480) 415-7592 holsteincwgrl
@gmail.com
Combs FFA Carl Hill   chill@jocombs.org


Send us an email

   Pinal County Junior Livestock